Thank you for teaching me humility

Thank You ………Mom, Dad, God , Friends…….. well whom not to thank? Thanks to all my friends and foe for from you all I have learnt everything. What to do what not to do……… how not to hurt, how to be polite and how to love all without thinking of getting anything in return……………. Well I have to thank many more in coming days for what they will teach me in journey of life……. Thank you son for those little moments when you are on guitar and strum the strings for yourself you make me feel proud…… Thank you Uma, my dearest wife when I see you doing selflessly for those from whom you have nothing to get other then those silent smiles of gratitude…… for you teach me humility

4 thoughts on “Thank you for teaching me humility

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Thank You | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Muito Obrigada! | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Thank You | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

